NADCO’s Endorsed Products and Services

Nebraska Automobile Dealers Company (NADCO) offers a broad line of products and services aimed at controlling expenses in every facet of the dealership.  Many of these products and/or services are offered through the association by companies endorsed by the association’s Board of Directors.  The endorsed companies are reviewed annually to select the most responsible vendors who can provide special pricing through group buying.

NNCTDA is your association and offers you the following programs through NADCO!

 

PrintWorksite Benefits
NNCTDA represented by
Association Benefit Advisors
Dennis Butler, 402-434-4840
Email:  dbutler@benadvisors.net

 

PrintIncome Protection Insurance
NNCTDA represented by
UNUM/Association Benefit Advisors
Dennis Butler, 402.434.4840
Email: dbutler@benadvisors.net

 

allstateCancer, Intensive Care Insurance
Allstate Financial/Dennis Paley
Dennis Paley, 402.333.6288
Email: dennis.paley@cox.net

 

ethosfixedCredit Life, Accident & Health Insurance
Central States/Ethos
Lance Graves, 402.960.0538
Email: lgraves@ethosgroup.com

 

 

UNICO logoWorkers Compensation Insurance
Accident Fund Ins. Co. of America
UNICO
402.434.7200; 800.755.0048
Chad Ideus, cideus@unicogroup.com
Tami Soukup, tsoukup@unicogroup.com

 

ethosfixedGAP Coverage
Ethos Group
Lance Graves, 402.960.0538
Email: lgraves@ethosgroup.com

 

ethosfixedVehicle Service Contracts
Ethos Group
Lance Graves, 402.960.0538
Email: lgraves@ethosgroup.com

 

ethoscomplianceRegulatory Compliance
Ethos Compliance Solutions
Tiffany Westerly, 214.952.0555, twesterly@ethosgroup.com
Steve Lloyd, 214.952.9947, slloyd@ethosgroup.com

 

cnasuretyfixedDealer & Notary Bonds
NADCO represented by
CNA Surety
Vicky Carmack, 402.475.1079
Email:  vcarmack@neb.rr.com

 

reynolds&reynoldsBusiness Forms
Reynolds & Reynolds
Sean Mallet, 800.654.6768
Email: sean_mallet@reyrey.com

 

 

kpaEnvironmental & Safety Compliance
KPA
800.853.9659
Email: info@kpaonline.com

 

 

700creditfixCredit Reports & Adverse Action Notices
700Credit LLC
http://700credit.com/nebraska
Neil Scott, 248.327.2185
Email: nscott@700credit.com

 

 

tsyssizedVISA/MasterCard Processing
TSYS Merchant Solutions
Brian Wolf, 888.749.7860
Email: bwolf@tsys.com

 

ECPEntire Car Care Protection Systems
ECP Auto-Armor
Mike Baldwin, 402.660.6848
Email: mdbaldy@cox.net

 

chouseBusiness Cards, Name Plates, Decals
& Specialty Advertising
NADCO
Vicky Carmack, 402.475.1079
Email: vcarmack@neb.rr.com

 

medenterprisesDrug Testing Program
Medical Enterprises, Inc.
Lou Di Mauro, 800.447.1669; 402.393.8826, X-122
Email: louis@medicalenterprises.com