(402) 475-1079 nnctda@nebautos.com

NADCO’s Endorsed Products & Services

Nebraska Automobile Dealers Company (NADCO) offers a broad line of products and services aimed at controlling expenses in every facet of the dealership. Many of these products and/or services are offered through the association by companies endorsed by the association’s Board of Directors. The endorsed companies are reviewed annually to select the most responsible vendors who can provide special pricing through group buying.

NNCTDA is your association and offers you the following programs through NADCO!

Worksite Benefits
NNCTDA represented by
Association Benefit Advisors

Income Protection Insurance
NNCTDA represented by
UNUM/Association Benefit Advisors

Dennis Butler, 402-434-4840
Email: dbutler@benadvisors.net

Cancer, Intensive Care Insurance
Allstate Financial/Dennis Paley
Teresa Swoopes/Eleanor Upton,
402.330.8700
Email: tswoopes@ociservices.com

Credit Life, Accident & Health Insurance
Central States/Ethos
Lance Graves
402.960.0538
Email: lgraves@ethosgroup.com

Workers Compensation Insurance
Accident Fund Ins. Co. of America
UNICO
402.434.7200; 800.755.0048
Chad Ideus, cideus@unicogroup.com
Tami Soukup, tsoukup@unicogroup.com

GAP Coverage
Ethos Group
Lance Graves, 402.960.0538
Email: lgraves@ethosgroup.com

Vehicle Service Contracts
Ethos Group
Lance Graves, 402.960.0538
Email: lgraves@ethosgroup.com

Regulatory Compliance
Ethos Compliance Solutions
Steve Lloyd
214.952.9947
Email: slloyd@ethosgroup.com

Dealer & Notary Bonds
NADCO represented by
CNA Surety
Vicky Carmack, 402.475.1079
Email: vcarmack@nebautos.com

Business Forms
Reynolds & Reynolds
Kevin Ward, 312.937.0821
Email: kevin_ward@reyrey.com

VISA/MasterCard Processing
TSYS Merchant Solutions
Carrie Daniels, 615.648.3660
Email: carriedaniels@tsys.com

Entire Car Care Protection Systems

ECP Auto-Armor
Chrome Enhancements
Keystone Automotive Company
Dan LaRou, 877.600.4999
Email: djlarou@lkqcorp.com

Business Cards, Name Plates, Decals
& Specialty Advertising
NADCO
Vicky Carmack, 402.475.1079
Email: vcarmack@nebautos.com

Drug Testing Program
Medical Enterprises, Inc.
Lou Di Mauro, 800.447.1669; 402.393.8826, X-122
Email: louis@medicalenterprises.com

Retail Warranty Reimbursement
Armatus Dealer Uplift
Joe Jankowski,
888.259.4471
Email: info@dealeruplift.com

Join NNCTDA Today

All franchised new car and truck dealers in Nebraska are invited to become members of NNCTDA.